2013 Year End Review

This year I executed just under a hundred images, in levels of detail varying from sketchy to formal.  There were a large number of pencil images, split about evenly with fully digital pieces, and one simple watercolor sketch done as a gift for an architect’s client.  …a pretty busy year, in all.

Following are some details from a little fewer than half the images.  There’s no real text here, as I’ll just let the work speak for itself.  I cannot thank my clients enough, and thank you too for your interest in my work.

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

10

11

12

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22a

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

Happy New Year.  See you in 2014…

- Jeff Stikeman

3 Comments

Filed under Commissioned Work

3 responses to “2013 Year End Review

  1. Fabulous renderings! I love these!

  2. Dot

    Hi Jeff, Thanks for sending me your Year End Review, its all so awesome, you are so talented and I’m proud of your accomplishments in life. All I can remember is a happy young boy with a talent for art. You certainly have made a difference in this world as your talent progressed. Wishing you and your family a happy healthy new year !!

    Thanks again for sharing your blog ! Keep up the good work ! keep in touch, Dot

Leave a Reply

